Hi Rab McGregor from Wales

LOL :):)

Leo
    Dont you just love freshly congealed pigs blood, with a bit of fat in :D
  • exprog
    exprog Posts: 413 Forumite
    Options
    alared wrote: »

Forget about the payments and money you owe,Biscit`s crumbled and gone under.(good riddance)

1) I’m not a lawyer but there may be another point regarding the payments not taken from November onwards.

Since it now seems that Biscit never paid for Fast4 customers, and therefore we (i.e. some/most/all of us) were never legally customers of Biscit, and therefore the administrators of Biscit cannot sell those ‘customers’ to another ISP, it is not clear to me that anyone has any right to take that money from us.

2) Regarding V21 and Fast 4. I’m totally confused about the relationship between these new companies and the old ones. Are they just the same people with two (four?) companies???

3) Also, when this saga was starting out Fast 4 customers were transferred to njpservices. Biscit went to court over this (claiming that it was the customers that Biscit was buying) and won the case meaning that those customers were transferred to Biscit (except for the paying for them part!). But, as I understand it, the new V21 claims to have previously sold the customers to Biscit on the basis that it was thought to be in the best interests of the customers for them to be sold to Biscit. Exactly how did they not transfer these customers to Biscit if the sale was undertaken, as they now seem to claim, in order to transfer those customers to Biscit?

Have I got this bit right??????? :confused:
  • spud17
    spud17 Posts: 4,397 Forumite
    Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    Hi there

alared
    I only use Primus for my phone, enquired about BB, I can only get 1 to 2mbps which is about £16, the CS guy agreed this was on the high side.