Cheap Ryanair Flights Discussion Area

Options

Comments

• Queen_B_3
    Queen_B_3 Posts: 503 Forumite
    Options
    I bought flights from Manchester-Dublin for next January. Something to look forward to, I've never done anything like this before. So now just need to look out for cheap hotel deals between now and January. :j
    I :heart2: saving money
  • Edinburghlass_2
    Edinburghlass_2 Posts: 32,680 Forumite
    First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    Booking time has now been extended again until midnight on Thursday :)

http://www.ryanair.com/site/EN/fares.php?dest=HHN&base=STN&pos=cday
  • Edinburghlass_2
    First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    And for those that prefer Air Lingus they have an offer on at the moment but don't shoot the messenger if the taxes and charges are dear :)

http://www.aerlingus.com/cgi-bin/obel01im1/Services/free_fromuk.jsp?BV_SessionID=@@@@1809492960.1213734218@@@@&BV_EngineID=ccddadeegjldgmgcefecfigdffgdfkg.0&P_OID=0&Category=3
  • CheeseCat
    CheeseCat Posts: 378 Forumite
    Options
    Has anyone had a real problem using the Ryanair online check in?

I have been trying now for two hours!
    I am flying to Dublin on Sunday (not part of the offer but still damn cheap!) we are checking in online and using hand luggage only which helped. I just hope the online check in will work sometime soon!
    Proud meowmy of four fuzzy cats :)
  • beverley1296
    Options
    has anyone noticed they have started charging for priority boarding on hand luggage tickets now! I went last month and priority boarding was already printed on the ticket, and you did not have to pay?
  • cro-magnon
    cro-magnon Posts: 72 Forumite
    Options
    Does anyone know of any of their destinations remotely close to the actually city they say???

Marseille - 25 mins by bus
    Madrid - airport has a metro station, 15 mins into town?
    Porto - airport has a metro station, 15 - 20 mins into town?
    Riga - 20 mins by bus