🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions, or submit your suggestions via this form. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

Slimming World - Extra Easy weight loss!!

Options

Comments

• bettyB_2
    bettyB_2 Posts: 1,286 Forumite
    Options
    jamtart6 wrote: »
    hi guys! Are white pasta, egg noodles and white rice free on extra easy?

Also what are the B's?

I am hoping to go on extra easy after my holiday but if I can stick to it vaguely whilst away (!) I will do. I have been doing weight watchers for years and am scared that eating all this free food will make me put loads of weight on, did anyone find that ?

Hi. I'm still fairly new to SW so not going to be able to be as helpful as the other guys on this forum - they are SW gurus!!

But I'm doing EE and all dried pasta, rice and noodles are free. Fresh egg pasta (and probably fresh 'straight to wok' noodles - i'm not sure) are synned though.

also with regards to your question about puttin on weight - I was on a restrictive calorie counting diet for years and was not too successfull. Now I'm eating twice as much as I used to but losing weight successfully! It probably depends on your own metabolism but there's something smart about this plan that means you can scoff pasta and meat every day without gaining weight, which i find incredible!! :D
    Betty B: The Eternal Procrastinator....
    Why Put Off Until Tomorrow What You Can Do Today? :A
  • jamtart6
    jamtart6 Posts: 8,302 Forumite
    Options