IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Excel - Set aside WON & CASE WON - Excel defeated AGAIN!

Comments

• milkybk
    milkybk Posts: 328
    First Anniversary First Post Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    @fb1969 thanks for the info mate, very helpful.
  • Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,140
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Forumite
    👍 +1, +1 👆👆 
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • milkybk
    Forumite
    Got a letter from DCBL today acknowledging I’ve submitted an N244 and saying they’ve put my case on hold for 60 days. How kind of them!  :D
  • milkybk
    Forumite
    edited 26 July 2021 at 4:56PM
    I received a letter from the court today confirming a date/time for my remote hearing. Unfortunately it's not until November. I understand this isn't a serious matter compared to most but I'd be royally screwed if I required credit/mortgage before then.. Thankfully I don't but it's impossible to predict what will happen 4 months, especially in COVID times.

I've already emailed through my contact details and got a confirmation. Redacted copy of the letter I received below, apologies for it being a picture, I don't have a scanner at home right now: