IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Excel - Set aside WON & CASE WON - Excel defeated AGAIN!

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,110
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Forumite
    Jenni_D said:
    A quick search found [email protected]

Also it seems that named people are [email protected]
    Would that be [email protected] by chance?  Such a nice man.
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • milkybk
    milkybk Posts: 328
    First Anniversary First Post Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    Forumite
    edited 21 July 2021 at 8:48AM
    Posted a 1st class recorded copy of my response, N244 and court confirmation to them this morning. Used the address from the bottom of the letter. No doubt they'll continue to harass me for as long as possible, hopefully I get a court date soon for the set aside. :smile:

• Jenni_D
    Jenni_D Posts: 5,056
    First Anniversary First Post Name Dropper Photogenic
    Forumite
    Le_Kirk said:
    We don't recommend using any sort of signed for service as, if they refuse to accept it, they have proof of "non-delivery" not what you want.  Sending a letter from a post office with a pop (proof of posting) means it is deemed delivered two days later.