1120112021203120412051207»

Replies

• GangaGanga Forumite
    3.2K Posts
    Ninth Anniversary 1,000 Posts Name Dropper
    ✭✭✭✭
    MATTR5 said:
    Hi Guys - for some reason it wont let me reply individually 

magee737 - I cant save you any money booking through me but Ive sent you a way of saving on the flights by PM 

richandria - II can save you £100 off the package price but cant do anything if you book the separate elements 

Matt
    I am a Travel Agent

My company’s ABTA/ATOL numbers are G9172/6053. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. You can check my ATOL with the CAA. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
    Are you still able to beat prices on Jet2 MATTR5
    ITS NOT EASY TO GET EVERYTHING WRONG ,I HAVE TO WORK HARD TO DO IT!
  • edited 14 October at 6:54PM
    MATTR5MATTR5 Forumite
    848 Posts
    Eighth Anniversary 500 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭
    edited 14 October at 6:54PM
    Ganga said:
    MATTR5 said:
    Hi Guys - for some reason it wont let me reply individually 

magee737 - I cant save you any money booking through me but Ive sent you a way of saving on the flights by PM 

richandria - II can save you £100 off the package price but cant do anything if you book the separate elements 

Matt
    I am a Travel Agent

My company’s ABTA/ATOL numbers are G9172/6053. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. You can check my ATOL with the CAA. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
    Are you still able to beat prices on Jet2 MATTR5
    Hi - Yes I definitely can beat Jet2holidays any date :) 

Matt
    I am a Travel Agent

• richandriarichandria Forumite
    6 Posts
    First Post
    Can anyone beat my quote please:

Thursday  20th October 2022 for 9 nights

Flight - Birmingham to Dalaman

Hotel - Tui sensatory resort Barut Fethiye

2 Adults, 2 Child (11,6)

Board - all inclusive