The Totally Awesome August NSD Challenge!

Comments

• gothrockchic1
    gothrockchic1 Posts: 1,959
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker First Post Photogenic
    Forumite
    No NSD for me sadly as all of my Direct Debits came out.

Tomorrow tomorrow as Annie sang!
  • Butti
    Butti Posts: 5,014
    First Anniversary First Post
    Forumite
    NSD 1 please

Going for 10 in total this month
    Debt LBM (08/09) £11,641. DEBT FREE APRIL 2021.
    Diary 'Butti's journey : A matter of loaf or death'.
    Diary 2 'The whimsical tale of the Waterbed of Debt'
    48% off mortgage

'one day I will be rich and famous…for now I'll just have to settle for being poor and incredibly sexy'. Vimrod Member of MIKE'S :cool: MOB
  • atolaas
    atolaas Posts: 1,143
    Combo Breaker First Post First Anniversary
    Forumite
    Managed my 1st NSD for August today. Good luck to everyone this month...be gentle with me, I'm new to this thread ;):D
    SPC7 ~ Member#390 ~ £432.45 declared :j
    Re-joined SW 9 Feb 2015 1 stone lost so far

Her Serene Highness the Princess Atolaas of the Alphabetty Thread as appointed by Queen Upsidedown Bear
  • Nargleblast
    Nargleblast Posts: 10,762
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Debt-free and Proud!
    Forumite
    Happy 1st of the month fellow canny non-spenders!

There's something nice about getting my first nsd of the month on the first!:j

How many of you will join me? :money:

I've got lots to do today,so I'll do an update tonight.

PS How many of you have a hangover after last night's shenanigans,involving several litres of wine,The Good Ole Boys rhythm section,Igor dressed strangely in a kilt,and Hector having hysterics as he lost his train.I heard that Nargle managed to calm him down with Igor's rubber ducky and put him to bed,and that Knit Witch was frantically knitting him a woolly ducky replacement.We're all hoping that he doesn't notice the difference.