Just say NOvember!!! ( are you brave enough )...

Comments

• p0lly
    p0lly Posts: 134 Forumite
    Hi everyone can I join please ? I am relatively new to all this but I will work out budget and report back. I have a feeling NOvember will be an interesting month for us all.
    Thanks for the challenge Ninjasavingkat P0lly x
    JBFF # 20 NSD 12/25
    Jan Grocery budget £77 /100
  • Now this is what I am talking about!!! Twelve very brave contenders! I am sat on my bed in my pj's with my home-made bread covered in AP jam only ( 400g bought for 18p) as I am out of butter and refuse to buy any more. Did I mention the cupcake slathered in weirdly gritty caster sugar butter icing? I added some sprinkles I found so it should be ok..

Okay these food budgets look GOOD!

Well done Heffi1 for accepting the challenge ... I am very proud considering how many you are feeding!!

OODAL ( Out Of Debt at Last ) ..do you like your new nickname.. I like saying it! :rotfl:. AP orders are addictive..SUCH good value. I am roping my landlady into ordering this month to save on delivery charges. WELCOME to you!

WantToBeSE - Well done on that drop! That's terrific..

Killer - cheerleading is appreciated and welcomed! Keep it going..:T

I know some of you are worried / apprehensive etc but I am SO excited by how many are either watching or getting involved...Grrrrr I am feel REALLY ruthless now!!!!:T:T:T

Polly ..welcome to you.. getting you a number now..

Josie - bet that Kenwood will keep you going for a good few years. My Mumsy has had hers for over 30 years... and WELCOME aboard!! Your number is posted already!!

Onwards and Upwards you loons... love this self-inflicted crazyness! :D

..I'm off to make a hot water bottle...