We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

Ultimate Challenge. 457 days / £16600!!!

Options

Comments

• NinjaSavingKat
    Options
    Excellent bits of advice there. I am due home tomorrow night to London but have Wednesday off and its going to be a day to catch up on surveys, motorbike insurance checking / researching, eBay uploading and sorting through all the bitty bits that need cleared up..

And yes I am completely prepared to sit like a zombie. My friend showed me how to use Tesco Price Promise today - clearly I am an amateur but learning fast..LOL!
    “Nothing in this world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent".
  • NinjaSavingKat
    Options
    Siouxsie32 just seen your signature... you are smashing right through your targets aren't you. A proper seasoned MSE'er... I have a lot to learn. Its SO addictive!!!
    “Nothing in this world can take the place of persistence. Talent will not; nothing is more common than unsuccessful men with talent. Genius will not; unrewarded genius is almost a proverb. Education will not; the world is full of educated derelicts. Persistence and determination alone are omnipotent".
  • Siouxsie32
    Siouxsie32 Posts: 1,987 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Cashback Cashier
    Options