Great 'Singles' Holidays' Hunt

Comments

• idle5
    idle5 Posts: 4 Newbie
    Lolstoo wrote: »
    As I am quite a new member on the forum I am not yet permitted to post links but if you do the usual www. then spiceuk then .com you can find it and there are people of all ages :T

Thanks for this Lolstoo, only just come back and didn't want clearvisor to think me rude. You can also google on Spice and they come up top.
  • idle5
    clearvisor wrote: »
    Idle, Hello, Is there a link to spice and explorer please,Being in age 60s would there be others this age group,thanks

I am fairly new in Spice but i understand that being in your 60s wouldn't be a problem. Basically from the local events that I've done I get the impression that it's your outlook on life that's important. I've also been told from some of the long term members that it's often the older one's who put the youngester to shame!
  • I can HIGHLY recommend Spice. Been a member for last 5 years. Although I haven't personally been on any of the holidays, I've managed to make so many new friends and completely revolutionise my social life. Why just look for a company that you can just go and do a holidays with other single people. When you can join an organisation that will take care of your social life 52 weeks of the year.
    :beer:

Now when I walk back into the office on a Monday morning and the 'Mood Hoover / Energy Vampire' colleagues are waiting to bring me down to their level, I just bound back in full of energy and with tales of what great experiences I've had this weekend:
    "I've been Walking with Wolves"
    "I've done Fire-eating & Breathing"
    "I've done a CSI Workshop Weekend"

At the end of June, I am going to Center Parcs in Nottingham with 600 members for the weekend. Now that's one helluva fancy dress party to go to!!! Totally crazy and SO much fun. WOO HOO!!
    :T
  • idle5
    Hi,