The "Save 12k in 2020" Thread!

Options

Comments

• Wentthedaywell?
    Options
    lantanna wrote: »
    How do you get the form? I’m a newbie but promise to stick it out for the length of the year
    It should be in Slowly's first post, under 'CLICK HERE for the easy update form:'

There seems to be a glitch at the mo and the link isn't showing, but I'm sure normal service will be resumed shortly :)
    Save £12k in 2022 thread #7:

Save £10,000 Jan-May 2022 THEN RETIRE!!
    Final total for (half) year: -£4,000
  • Eco_Miser
    Eco_Miser Posts: 4,708 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    It should be in Slowly's first post, under 'CLICK HERE for the easy update form:'

There seems to be a glitch at the mo and the link isn't showing, but I'm sure normal service will be resumed shortly :)

Yes, there's a glitch. ;)
    Spreadsheet updated - sorry about the lack of updates form. I can't remember how I do them :o so it will be added as soon as I work out how!
    Eco Miser
    Saving money for well over half a century
  • Silverspeed
    Options
    Good evening!

I think it is the perfect time to join :)
    I read some posts here last year ( like debt-free wannabe, and this).

My target is £5.000 and I wish a successful New Year to everyone.
  • BVic28
    BVic28 Posts: 97 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    First Tilly tidy of the year and that, along with a small DD into an isa, and interest from one of my bank accounts means my savings currently stand at £25.61
    Mortgage balance as of end of Dec 19 - £120,675
    MFW 2020 challenge #35 £94.62/£750; Jan running total - £94.62
    Save 12k in 2020 challenge #34 £560.20/£6000; Jan running total - £560.20
  • bsms1147
    bsms1147 Posts: 2,261 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    geoffers4 wrote: »