When things hit rock bottom the only answer is to fight the way back up...

Options

Comments

• Hiddenidenity
    Hiddenidenity Posts: 5,423 Forumite
    edited 16 May 2017 at 6:50PM
    Options
    The advice and support has been brilliant on here. Thank you all so much.

Yeah it's all 0% because of the type of debts so I guess that's one thing ;)

No more debt payments today. I'll wait until the PayPal withdrawal is done and in my account. One item is being collected for £12.50 so I'll pay the £10 to the TV license I think ;) although he hasn't shown yet so no idea when :o

No appointment yet. They did say the waiting lists are huge.
  • Toni'sfriend
    Toni'sfriend Posts: 4,036 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Unfortunately this seems to be the case with MH appointments. I worked in the health sector for the last 15 years of my working life so keep on phoning them and enlist the help of your GP so your appointment doesn't fall through the cracks. You'd be surprised how often it happens, No criticism intended but they are very overworked and things do go wrong.
    Have adventures. laugh a lot and always be kind.
  • Hiddenidenity
    Options
    Unfortunately this seems to be the case with MH appointments. I worked in the health sector for the last 15 years of my working life so keep on phoning them and enlist the help of your GP so your appointment doesn't fall through the cracks. You'd be surprised how often it happens, No criticism intended but they are very overworked and things do go wrong.

Definitely are over stretched and under funded :(

It has been passed over to 1point now so at least I know I should hear from them soon.
  • Hiddenidenity
    Options
    All parcels sent :) so hopefully the £40 on hold will be released soon. I've added the tracking numbers on both eBay and PayPal.
  • Hiddenidenity
    Options
    Morning again already.