Frump to Fab 2016 - Lets make it AWESOME!!!

Options

Comments

• Floss
    Floss Posts: 8,286 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Photogenic
    Options
    maman wrote: »
    ...I've been fancying sexy boots for a few years sugar, either black patent or suede is what I want. The trouble is to look good they have to fit properly and I've found that some are either too loose on the calves or look like wellies! Another thing to keep looking for...

Try looking on Shoeaholics, it is the Kurt Geiger / Carvela online outlet. I bought some black patent boots last year and they were hardly off my feet. I've had a few pairs from there and MSE often blag an extra discount on their sales too ;)
    2021 Decluttering Awards: ⭐⭐🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇🥇 2022 Decluttering Awards: 🥇
    2023 Decluttering Awards: 🥇 🏅🏅🥇
    2024 Decluttering Awards: 🥇
  • Ellsbel
    Ellsbel Posts: 469 Forumite
    Options
    Fantastic news Maddie. So pleased for you:T:)
  • maman
    maman Posts: 28,660 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    Great news maddie .You've smashed the target!:T
    What happens now to maintain? :)
    Thanks for the link floss .I'll take a look. :)
  • maddiemay
    maddiemay Posts: 4,989 Forumite
    First Anniversary Photogenic Name Dropper First Post
    Options
    Floss - I have been quietly drooling for a little while since I followed your link. Heaven for shoeaholics:D

Maman - More of the same, I think the top range is about 15, but I have been told that the treatment will be for life.
    The best thing about the future is that it comes one day at a time. (Abraham Lincoln)
  • chanie
    chanie Posts: 3,317 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post
    Options
    maddie that's great news.
  • indiepanda
    Options
    Fab Friday to you all.