Lastminute.com - Top Secret Hotels REVEALED (London ONLY)

Options

Comments

• dunkin
    Options
    Thanks P-e-P.

I'm umming and ahing as to how long I dare wait. It's a bit like a game of chicken and I'm rather new to this particular version of the game.

Dunkin
  • vegastn
    Options
    Prestigious Park Lane - 5* - London

does anyone know what hotel this is?
  • Pelican_eats_pigeon
    Options
    dunkin wrote: »
    Thanks P-e-P.

I'm umming and ahing as to how long I dare wait. It's a bit like a game of chicken and I'm rather new to this particular version of the game.

Dunkin

If I were you I would wait till a week or two before, not a lot of hotels in town are going to be sold out on 29 March (I don't think anyway).
  • Pelican_eats_pigeon
    Options
    vegastn wrote: »
    Prestigious Park Lane - 5* - London

does anyone know what hotel this is?

Always assumed to be the London Hilton on Park Lane but I've never actually checked for sure, I will do so later. There are usually better hotels in the same area at a similar price.
  • downshifted
    downshifted Posts: 1,153 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    What a helpful bunch you are on this thread! Please can anyone help with a nice (even secret!) hotel within easy reach of Euston Square Tube for 6 and 7 March? I am on a course at the Radisson Edwardian Grafton, theoretically within commuting distance so am supposed to travel up - but would treat us to a nice hotel if I could get one including breakfast for about £100 per night

Many thanks xx
    Downshifted

September GC £251.21/£250 October £248.82/£250 January £159.53/£200
  • Jord11
    Jord11 Posts: 10 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post Combo Breaker
    Options
    Hi Pelican_eats_pigeonThank you very much for the reply re our visit to London in May. We are planning to visit London on 6th may - unfortunately can't go after 10th. Will keep looking.Thanks again
  • Pelican_eats_pigeon
    Options