The Broker Blues Thread

Options

Comments

• Ftba.d
    Ftba.d Posts: 164 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Post
    Options
    Also, out of interest, hoe long does it take to process a full application before submission ?
  • kingstreet
    kingstreet Posts: 38,788 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Photogenic First Post
    Options
    You might want to open a thread of your own instead of hijacking this one which is intended for broker comment, rather than individual case issues.
    I am a mortgage broker. You should note that this site doesn't check my status as a Mortgage Adviser, so you need to take my word for it. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Mortgage Adviser Code of Conduct. Any posts on here are for information and discussion purposes only and shouldn't be seen as financial advice. Please do not send PMs asking for one-to-one-advice, or representation.
  • Ftba.d
    Ftba.d Posts: 164 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper Combo Breaker First Post
    Options
    Ok. Point taken.

How precious :rotfl:
  • kingstreet
    kingstreet Posts: 38,788 Forumite
    Options
    Precious?

Perhaps I should have left you wondering why you were getting no replies on here, instead of making a suggestion to try to help you get the information you need?
    I am a mortgage broker. You should note that this site doesn't check my status as a Mortgage Adviser, so you need to take my word for it. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Mortgage Adviser Code of Conduct. Any posts on here are for information and discussion purposes only and shouldn't be seen as financial advice. Please do not send PMs asking for one-to-one-advice, or representation.
  • amnblog
    amnblog Posts: 12,469 Forumite
    Options
    Ftba.d wrote: »
    Ok. Point taken.

How precious :rotfl:

This is the only thread we can get some peace on. Please leave it to us!
    I am a Mortgage Broker