We'd like to remind Forumites to please avoid political debate on the Forum. This is to keep it a safe and useful space for MoneySaving discussions. Threads that are - or become - political in nature may be removed in line with the Forum’s rules. Thank you for your understanding.

Royal Mail Surveys rewarded with Stamps.

Options

Comments

• littlemoney
    littlemoney Posts: 788 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Name Dropper
    Options
    Can anyone tell me what is involved in this survey thanks.
  • lesleyb
    lesleyb Posts: 160 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary
    Options
    Karrie1uk wrote: »
    Hi all I'm still fairly new to this survey but just wanted to double check if I take a holiday during the month and have informed tns that you do not receive incentive stamps that month?

I took a two week holiday in June and still received items during my holiday period but didn't send any but didn't receive incentive stamps but with me being away I can understand that but just wanted to check?

Thanks

K

I have still received stamps when on holiday, you would still have items to post in the other 2 weeks I expect. I would send them an email.:)
  • rpstdavids
    rpstdavids Posts: 243 Forumite
    Options
    Can anyone tell me what is involved in this survey thanks.

Usually lasts 2 weeks and your record each day the total number of items you received through the post.
    It also asks if you had any mis-delivered items, and if so to record the intended address (never happened to me), and if you have had any 'door stepped' items, these are items left outside the home in your chosen 'safe place'.

After typing that, it sounds quite a lot, but it's not really, it usually only takes a minute or two to complete each day and you get a £5 voucher once completed.
  • LittleVoice
    LittleVoice Posts: 8,974 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    rpstdavids wrote: »