PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

Weight Loss the Old Style Way! Part 8. Please read posts 1 and 2 before posting.

Options

Comments

• DaisyDayDream
    Options
    Morning all

WW, enjoy your meal out, I've never tried lebanese before, you'll have to tell all tomorrow
    Savesummore, we must buy our chocolate from the same place, as that happens here too :rotfl:

Yesterday didn't go according to plan, not disasterous but far too many carbs and portion sizes were all wrong. I just felt so tired and instead of going for a run, went to bed for a nap and awoke 3hrs later, so must have needed the sleep, but today is another day.

Plan:
    B: weetabix
    L: not sure yet, will have to see what I bring back from shopping
    D: Mince, potatoes & veg, strawberries
    S: banana, lf yoghurt
    Ex: 90 mins dog walk am, will do 30 mins later and 30 min dvd

Hope everyone has a good sunday

D
    Success is a journey, not a destination
  • The_Dragon
    The_Dragon Posts: 9,749 Forumite
    Options
    Okay had the Hairy Bikers "fry up" (namely bacon and poached egg with tomato and watercress) for lunch today, and other than the fact that I am really going off meat it was very nice (and filling!), has anyone tried the Quorn bacon rashers and if so what did they think?
    Do not meddle in the affairs of Dragons, for thou art crunchy and good with catsup :D
    NSD 15/20, OS WL 21-6 (4) :(C.R.A.P R.O.L.L.Z #44 Twisted Firestarter, VSP #57 - £39.43
    :p Every Penny's a Prisoner :p
  • Rose_Wood
    Rose_Wood Posts: 867 Forumite
    Options
    Evening All