Re. DWP Online Test For AO

Options

Comments

• SilverCloud_2
    Options
    Just to let you all know i rang up today and they said we should know by tomorrow whether or not we've been successful. This is for Newcastle, not sure about other towns though.
  • crapbag100
    Options
    redsky1977 wrote: »
    I had my interview for the fixed term AO jobs in Walsall last week. I know that all of the interviews were completed on Monday [22nd Aug] and I have feedback scores of 5-6 for each of my 4 competencies. Not sure what the pass score is? I have worked for DWP before and I agree that this process is far trickier than in previous years. I just wish they would give some indication of what all of these scores actually mean!?! lol

I'm new to this, so bear with me... I also had my interview as an AO in Walsall on 22nd Aug. I Felt the interview went well, but don't want to count my chickens just yet. The feedback scores I recieved were 8,8,8,8 but my online test score was 79%. They said It would take 2 weeks before they would let me know if I was successful, so I really hope that the result is on the website tomorrow, as I too need to give my current employer 2 weeks notice plus I have holiday booked in 2 weeks.

I will let you all know if a result on my feedback tomorrow

P.S The scores are out of 9 and pass score is 25 for interviews Good luck everyone:eek:
  • heathertheblether
    Options
    crapbag100 wrote: »
    I'm new to this, so bear with me... I also had my interview as an AO in Walsall on 22nd Aug. I Felt the interview went well, but don't want to count my chickens just yet. The feedback scores I recieved were 8,8,8,8 but my online test score was 79%. They said It would take 2 weeks before they would let me know if I was successful, so I really hope that the result is on the website tomorrow, as I too need to give my current employer 2 weeks notice plus I have holiday booked in 2 weeks.