PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

Stardrops..I have seen the light!

Options

Comments

• Horasio
    Horasio Posts: 6,676 Forumite
    First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Yes found it in Sainsburys 75p, Semi Chem and Asda 58p

Bought the Lidl microfibre cloths and Asda ones for 88p

Will try them when I get an energy burst:D
    An average day in my life:hello: :eek::mad: :coffee::coffee::coffee::T :o :rotfl: :rotfl: :p :eek::mad: :beer:
    I am no expert in property but have lived in many types of homes, in many locations and can only talk from experience.
  • Lara
    Lara Posts: 2,880 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    shammyjack wrote:
    Starclen contains Ammonia not Bleach !

A very powerfull product but not dangerous, if you have sensative skin it would just make it red and a bit tender. For myself being an old " Rhino " I can use it undiluted with bare hands.

Try using instead of oven cleaner, use a spray bottle on a warm oven and then rinse-wipe after 30 minutes .

shammy

I could use it in my microwave then???
  • smokey112
    smokey112 Posts: 541 Forumite
    First Post
    Options
    Bought my first bottle of Stardrops yesterday (58p Semichem) and a microfibre cloth - am going to try both out today

Ang
    x
    BCSC NO 40
  • mummysaver
    mummysaver Posts: 3,119 Forumite
    Options
    louB wrote:
    I have been a fan of stardops for quite some time now, but I have coverted another!