over spend and over eat

Options

Comments

• bluejeans
    bluejeans Posts: 552 Forumite
    Options
    Hiya everyone. Puzzeledbubble I liked your format, replying to all in one, section for each post,so I'm going to pinch your idea and do it too.

Chevalier I don't mind at all how much wider we all make this thread. I am new to all of this, so I am willing to talk about anything, it doesn't have to be re triced to any one subject. Over eating and Over spending are my two biggest problems but we will all benefit i am sure from all everyone has to say.
    Look forward to reading anything you would like to discuss or any tips or advice you may.

Ghosthunter Hey no problem, the past is the past, cant do a damn thing to change it, so forget it. Only thing you can improve is the now and the future.
    Today is the first day for me, to look around at food and cheaper options and think about what to buy, instead of just grabbing stuff in the supermarket, without a second thought too cost and value for money. So i will get back to you on the subject of healthy eating and its cost later in the week.

puzzeledbubbles Fab on the dodging, just day by day. I can knit, sew, cross stitch and other things. And I would agree its a boredom thing as well with me. Now this may sound silly but I get so bored I cant be bothered to do anything !!! But I have a few ideas for tonights night shift.

Icka sorry to hear about your friend, sending you a BIG HUG. Glad you feeling a bit better today. xxxxx

Went out with my friend today. Now the usual is, we go shopping and buy stuff we don't need and then we have coffee, then we go and buy more stuff we don't need then we go have lunch, then we go and buy more stuff we don't need.