🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Submit your suggestions via this form or post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

Comping Guide - Getting Started & Other FAQs

Options

Comments

• Slimming-world
    Options
    Hi
    I have already posted this question but I think I must of but it in the wrong place :o
    I am new to comping and I also get a lot of junk mail, can any one tell me that I need to look out for?
    Is the subject Winner?? or something like that

Thank you so much in advance:A
  • weeowens
    weeowens Posts: 81,990 Forumite
    First Post Combo Breaker I've been Money Tipped!
    Options
    Hi
    I have already posted this question but I think I must of but it in the wrong place :o
    I am new to comping and I also get a lot of junk mail, can any one tell me that I need to look out for?
    Is the subject Winner?? or something like that

Thank you so much in advance:A
    It varies quite a bit.I've nearly missed some as my comping email gets flooded with junk etc.
    Maybe set up filters on your inbox.You could use words such as Winner,Congratulations,Prize, etc.
  • Slimming-world
    Options
    weeowens wrote: »
    It varies quite a bit.I've nearly missed some as my comping email gets flooded with junk etc.
    Maybe set up filters on your inbox.You could use words such as Winner,Congratulations,Prize, etc.

Thank you for your reply, but how do I set up a filter? :o
  • bunnies
    bunnies Posts: 64 Forumite
    Options
    Hi, can anyone point me in the direction of a site which gives the answers to Love It and Real People among others? I used to have it saved but my lappy crashed and I cannot find it. It's not Marina's Page
  • princessmoneysaver
    Options