How many jobs do you have?

Comments

• redmel1621
    redmel1621 Posts: 6,002 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    I work 16hrs, study for 30hrs and have two children 7 & 5
    DH - well that's a whole other thread.......
    Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot,
    Nothing is going to get better. It's not.
  • lauren_1
    lauren_1 Posts: 2,067 Forumite
    I've been Money Tipped!
    Im a full time student (well 3 days a week)
    Im a barmaid (3 nights a week)
    Im a cleaner (4 mornings a week)
    I work for the NHS in the staff bank usually squeeze in 36 hours fri/sat/sun.
    And Self Employed therapist for regular clients, usually get 1-2 a week, mainly during school time.

Oh and im a mummy too
  • englishmac
    englishmac Posts: 137 Forumite
    2 jobs; 53.5 hrs per week; overtime as much as can fit in.

Rarely work less than 60 hrs per week. Record is 78hrs.
    Cheap and cheerful. Preferably free. :T LBM - more a gradual rude awakening.
    DFD where the light is at the end of this very long tunnel - there, see it? Its getting brighter!! :o

DFW Nerd Club Member no. 946. Proud To Be Dealing With My Debts. :D
  • englishmac
    englishmac Posts: 137 Forumite
    KittyKate wrote: »
    I'm going to job the third job (graphic design) as the money is dire for the work. I agree that Quidco, Pigsback etc (plus all the comping I do) is easily a job in itself....luckily job no1 is quiet and I do it all on company time ;)

I guess with me the only way I am not actually worrying about money is when I'm earning it :(

... and when you're earning it, you're usually not spending it either. Double whammy. :j
    Cheap and cheerful. Preferably free. :T LBM - more a gradual rude awakening.
    DFD where the light is at the end of this very long tunnel - there, see it? Its getting brighter!! :o

DFW Nerd Club Member no. 946. Proud To Be Dealing With My Debts. :D