How many jobs do you have?

Comments

• Two.

One Mon - Fri 8-6pm, two Saturday daytimes a month and one Sunday every six weeks.

Second job Thurs, Fri and Sun night and usually one or two Sat nights a month.

And I'm still skint, always knackered..but the debts have dropped rapidly.
    DEBT FREE! Sep '08/£9,800 in Oct '06 :beer:
  • I have 3 jobs and two kids aged 4 and 2.
    I clean 5-8 am 6 days then other half goes to work and I have kids all day
    I data entry 5-9 pm 5 dys
    I work in a shop sat and sun
    So for paid work I do 52 hours a wk, look after kids, mystery shop occasionaly, ebay and clicks!!! I occasionaly sleep inbetween too!!!!
    Proud to be dealing with my debts through cccs
    #3 MAD ebay challange aim £500 so far £390.17 :j
  • Currently working 2 p/t jobs + Uni on top of that (which is supposed to be a F/T job in itself!) First job is around 17 hours a week and the second, two evenings a week in a pub. (around 10 hours) Only took on the second job to keep me entertained over summer while i didn't have uni but got hooked on working there and so have kept it on. Unlike most students i managed to save £5,000 of my last three loan installments and have just bought a flat instead of copious amounts of beer! Have used my wages to live on instead.
    In two month's time i'll probably up my hours in the first job, but will still work the second, i love the variety it brings!

O/H works full time with a couple of hours overtime each week, (most of it unpaid much to my annoyance, graphic design studios love to take liberties of young/new designers) then he also works freelance, most evenings a week, unless i specifically ask him not to! brings in alot of cash though :)
    Save £12k in 2017 / Dec 2017 Travel Cash = £12,400 / £14,000 88.5%[/COLOR]

House Deposit = £20,500 / £18,000:money:
  • thevinternet
    thevinternet Posts: 1,054 Forumite
    Two jobs - one around 12 hours a week at weekends, the other is AQA.