Rated People website

Options

Comments

• jimbobnew
    Options
    Hello all, I am another tradesman added to the long list of very unhappy rated people members or ex-members. I am a very good sole trader in the painting and decorating sector and I have never had any disputes or bad ratings from any of my customers since I began trading in 2010. If I carried on like rated people do I would have a huge list of very unhappy customers and many county court judgments against me.