Lunch Log Challenge 2008

Options

Comments

• Lucy1982_2
    Lucy1982_2 Posts: 4,611 Forumite
    Options
    Well Done you!

See challenges do work I couldn't face admitting I'd failed so brought in my cheese roll....
    Current debt - £16,300 :(
    Debt at worst 17/03/2011 - £18,067.62:eek::eek:
    :ANot going anywhere else, ever again :A
  • jo1972
    jo1972 Posts: 8,901 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Can I join this challenge too? I work in a school and have succumbed to school dinners everyday (with pudding and custard :D) for £2.47 a day. This is really not good and has to stop! It's an inset day today so they are providing lunch and tomorrow I shall have a farewell school dinner but will prepare an extra packed lunch for myself when I send my DS off to school on Monday!
    DFW Nerd no. 496 - Proud to be dealing with my debts!!
  • gems2381
    gems2381 Posts: 431 Forumite
    Options
    I'd like to join this challenge too please. Sometimes I can resist going to Greggs or buying chocolate at work but I'm determined this will stop! Todays lunch is philadelphia on toast, not very exciting but it didn't cost me anything (live with mum n dad!).

2nd Jan-£0
    3rd Jan-£0
    4th Jan-
    Trying to sort my life out, and I'm going to get there!
  • lindsaygalaxy
    Options
    help! I so nearly failed this morning, got up late, and nearly forgot to go to the fridge to get last nights leftover sauce! Didnt have time to cook the pasta that i planned on so grabbed to of the white potatoes that nobody wanted and try make them into jackets in the microwave at work!

Gonna have to plan a bit more tonight i think!

Maybe we should start a lunch menu planner?
    £2 Savers club £0/£150
    1p a day £/
  • Cassie123_2
    Options
    Wow - it seems like this challenge is really working! I love the way people can't face posting so are putting in the extra effort to bring a home made lunch! :j