IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Claim Form - ParkingEye Ltd - DCB Legal Ltd

Options

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,444 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Options
    I'd cover your back by emailing the address to the CNBC again. You MUST also email it to DCB Legal, with all your identifiers - claim number, PCN number etc showing in the email - to ensure they link the notification with your case. 
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • MagicalOwl12312
    Options
    Does it make a difference if i send the defense as a word document compared to a PDF? I sent it as a word document! 
  • MagicalOwl12312
    MagicalOwl12312 Posts: 30 Forumite
    Photogenic First Post
    edited 28 March at 1:05PM
    Options
    Of course you tell them too. By email.
    paul@dcblegal.co.uk,
    Ellen@dcblegal.co.uk, (not sure if this is an email, its the legal reps name)
    info@dcblegal.co.uk,

Emailed the above and got an automated response from info@ 

i also sent an extra email, to all the above and the caseprogression.cnbc@, including 
              Case No:
              Claimant:
              Defendant: 
              Claimants Legal Rep:

New postal Address: 
  • BoltonLad1234
    Options
    KeithP said:
    MagicalOwl12312 said: