IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Waters & Gate Threatening Debt Collection - Province of Pisa Italy

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,119
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Forumite
    Lukas018 said:
    OK. What is the next best course of action please? 
    Ignore them. Inaction is your best form of action!
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • D_P_Dance
    D_P_Dance Posts: 11,443
    First Post Name Dropper First Anniversary
    Forumite
    Perhaps Nos is right, perhaps not.  Best to seek advice, (but not imo, here).
    You never know how far you can go until you go too far.
  • nosferatu1001
    nosferatu1001 Posts: 12,961
    First Post First Anniversary Name Dropper
    Forumite
    Better to go to the pepipoo forum which has dealt with dozens of these on the criminal subforum. 
  • beamerguy
    beamerguy Posts: 17,587
    First Anniversary Photogenic Name Dropper First Post
    Forumite
    As above good advice.