✭✭✭✭✭
    No, because it doesnt seem to help in this particular case
  • UmkomaasUmkomaas Forumite
    33.8K Posts
    Eighth Anniversary 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Itachi2kg said:
    Umkomaas said:
    Another poster steered towards a wild goose chase?
    Hi, so you don't think what others have reccomended is a good idea?
    It was in relation to the advice about the Housing Act, which you seem to have followed to the point where you swiftly hit the buffers, returning for more advice, which pointed you to some landlord forum. Did you then go to that forum? 

Do you believe the HA and landlord advice was helpful in the context of your 15 tickets?
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .
    I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.
    Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.
  • Itachi2kgItachi2kg Forumite
    36 Posts
    10 Posts Name Dropper
    Umkomaas said:
    Itachi2kg said:
    Umkomaas said:
    Another poster steered towards a wild goose chase?
    Hi, so you don't think what others have reccomended is a good idea?
    It was in relation to the advice about the Housing Act, which you seem to have followed to the point where you swiftly hit the buffers, returning for more advice, which pointed you to some landlord forum. Did you then go to that forum? 

Do you believe the HA and landlord advice was helpful in the context of your 15 tickets?
    I agree, thats why I questioned it, but I believe others are trying to help me with this situation 
  • D_P_DanceD_P_Dance Forumite
    7.8K Posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Name Dropper
    ✭✭✭✭