IMPORTANT REMINDER: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information. If you are uploading images, please take extra care that you have redacted all personal information.

Claim Form - UK Car Park Management/Gladstone

Replies

• UmkomaasUmkomaas Forumite
    36.3K Posts
    Ninth Anniversary 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Very nice. Just one point - points 8, 9 and 10 you refer to UKPCM - a totally different PPC. 
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .
    I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.
    Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.
  • richiew2krichiew2k Forumite
    136 Posts
    Ninth Anniversary 100 Posts Name Dropper
    Umkomaas said:
    Very nice. Just one point - points 8, 9 and 10 you refer to UKPCM - a totally different PPC. 
    I dont understand what you mean? My case is with UK Car Parking Management and they are being represented by Gladstones? UKPCM
  • UmkomaasUmkomaas Forumite
    36.3K Posts
    Ninth Anniversary 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    richiew2k said:
    Umkomaas said:
    I dont understand what you mean? My case is with UK Car Parking Management and they are being represented by Gladstones? UKPCM
    UKCPM and UKPCM are two different parking firms. Check the order of the letters you've used in the acronyms. If your case is with UKCPM, where does UKPCM fit in?
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .
    I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.