IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

Court hearing - Gladstones Solicitors - P4Parking

Options

Comments

• Nameless
    Nameless Posts: 107 Forumite
    First Post Name Dropper First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options
    Does this not relate to an existing thread? WIth only 35 posts I bet it does
    IF it does, PM a BOARD GUIDE and ask them NICELY to merge your threads, as you cannot just start a new one.

Have you sent YOUR WS and Evidence in? Yes or No.

This is a new case - It is not related to any other thread - I followed all the previous info here to fight the PCN till this court stage. And opened this new thread as I have no knowledge beyond this.

I have not sent anything in since I've received their witness statement.
  • nosferatu1001
    nosferatu1001 Posts: 12,961 Forumite
    First Post First Anniversary Name Dropper
    Options

OK, you did not answer C-M qwuestion

You KNOW because post 2 of the newbies thread tells you this, that YOU are required to send in a WS and other evidence

Usually this is at the same time the claimant sends you their info

So, when is the hearing?
    When is your deadline for sending in documetns? You MUST know if, because you carefully read teh important court lettter telling you of the hearing date, because NOT carefuly reading a court document would be a foolish thing to do.
  • Nameless
    Nameless Posts: 107 Forumite
    First Post Name Dropper First Anniversary Combo Breaker
    Options

OK, you did not answer C-M qwuestion

You KNOW because post 2 of the newbies thread tells you this, that YOU are required to send in a WS and other evidence

Usually this is at the same time the claimant sends you their info

So, when is the hearing?