Future Energy Administration

Options

Comments

• DW47
    Options
    Hi

I'm new to this thread but have a similar story to everyone else - letter in June telling me I owe an estimated amout which is incorrect, I replied straight away and sent copies of statements meter readings, got no response to my reply. 10 days ago received an email asking me to call them which I tried to do without success.
    I'd be up for joining any joint effort.
  • Former_MSE_Andrea
    Options
    Hi folks

Please don't include personal details of company staff in your posts. Please see our Forum Rules if you're unsure why.

Thank you.
    Could you do with a Money Makeover?

Follow MSE on other Social Media:
    MSE Facebook, MSE Twitter, MSE Deals Twitter, Instagram
    Join the MSE Forum
    Get the Free MoneySavingExpert Money Tips E-mail
    Report inappropriate posts: click the report button
    Point out a rate/product change
    Flag a news story: news@moneysavingexpert.com
  • totalguitar
    Options
    Just got another email asking me to contact Green Star energy, despite leaving Future Energy before the collapse. I've contacted GS and surprise surprise they can't help. The saga continues.
  • alanmord
    Options
    I have had demands for £516.06 from CDS based on totally inaccurate estimates. I have looked at historical actual meter readings when I joined Future Energy and when I left to Join Green Network Energy in Jan 2018 and have calculated that they actually owe me £36.11. This effort should have been done by the administrators RSM. Nobody answers emails. You cannot talk to anybody on the phone. Ofgem does not want to know. The energy Ombudsman does not want to know. The Newcastle Journal does not want to know. How can theses people be so incompetent and yet receive massive fees. It is scandalous. Who can bring them to task?
  • alanmord
    Options