New Post Advanced Search

MSE.com Attacked: PPI Campaign Suffers

68 replies 6.6K views

Replies

• krisskross wrote: »
    Will it be possible to find out where the attack came from? So happy to see you back though.

There was Martin worrying that we would all find somewhere else to go:confused: Not a chance mate. We are MSE addicts:rotfl::rotfl:
    where else would we go? I looked around and everywhere is rubbish! Boring too! I did watch martins google video for the first time while the site was down. Very bouncy isn't he! :rotfl:
    This is my opinion. There are many others like it but this is mine
    :kisses2: Fiancee of the "lovely" DaveAshton :kisses2:
    I am a professional ebay seller. I work hard at my job, I love my job, if you think it's silly that's your problem not mine. :p
  • Great to have you back
    Not Buying it 2015!
  • seven-day-weekendseven-day-weekend Forumite
    36.5K posts
    Part of the Furniture 10,000 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭✭✭✭
    Welcome back and thankyou to all the team for all your hard work. Thankyou Martin for caring so much. xx
    (AKA HRH_MUngo)
    Member #10 of £2 savers club
    Imagine someone holding forth on biology whose only knowledge of the subject is the Book of British Birds, and you have a rough idea of what it feels like to read Richard Dawkins on theology: Terry Eagleton
  • I'm so glad you're back!!:T :T :T
  • Just want to add my thanks to you, martin and all your team in the mse towers for all the hard work you've been doing this weekend to get the site up and running again.

I'd never heard of anything like this before (I'm not technically minded) and can't believe how malicious some people can be.

Glad we've got a home to come back to.:T

• so glad your back dont let them get you down, for evil to succeed it only takes good men to do nothing :)