Next MSE Collective Switch Coming to an End

Options

Comments

• SmithQuintus
    Options
    As no Collective was achievable for Oct 2017, I switched to Ovo (big increase in cost but MSE's best 2 year fixed) who are now supplying me dual fuel since 28/9/17. All contact with them has been very positive. Long may it last. However BG seem not to understand that I have switched away and the MSE energy 'club' think I'm in some sort of limbo with a switch still proceeding. Is there a way of telling my profile that I am firmly with OVO already? I assume BG will muck me around for ages as they have a significant Credit of mine. I wonder if OVO are dragging their feet in passing my final reading over to BG and if the they are being similarly slow with the info to MSE as doubtless they will owe a commission to MSE. Does anyone know how the processes involved between old supplier / new supplier / MSE work?
  • SmithQuintus
    Options
    As a newbie I failed to see the items in the thread close to my post. They largely answer my questions. It is reassuring to see others have gone to OVO and we all seem to approve of their communication style and promptness.
  • System
    System Posts: 178,094 Community Admin
    Photogenic Name Dropper First Post
    edited 11 October 2017 at 9:11PM
    Options