Debt Demolisher

Options

Comments

• EmmaMicawber
    Options
    Sorry to hear you're under the weather. Some multivitamins and zinc might help a bit if you're feeling run down?
    Eight magpies is impressive - I hope they bring you good fortune :)
  • motivated
    motivated Posts: 3,044 Forumite
    First Anniversary Photogenic First Post PPI Party Pooper
    Options
    Sorry to hear you're under the weather. Some multivitamins and zinc might help a bit if you're feeling run down?
    Eight magpies is impressive - I hope they bring you good fortune :)

Thanks Emma

I went to the doctor who assured my I don’t have what Google said I did :rotfl: Yes I have an abscess and got antibiotics. If it gets worse or doesn’t go away I may have to have it drained :eek: No thankyou doctor been there done that lol. Anyway I feel a little easier now but have constant nagging pain. DH said I’ve had that for 30 years with you :rotfl:

He also survived the Dentist. Had 2 teeth removed and needs more work doing. The dentist is happy for him to pay off as he goes along so that’s a bonus I suppose. Another bill but at least we haven’t got to stump it all up at once.

I am waiting for my payday which isn’t till Monday but I’m getting impatient and want to pay some of my debt however small.

Absolutely freezing here today and couldn’t warm up all day at work. Home now and finally warmed up with a hot water bottle and the TV remote which is a rarity as DH can not cope if he’s not holding on to it. A man thing I think.
    M
    Emptying my lake with a teaspoon
  • motivated
    Options
    Morning all

I can finally update as I’ve been paid and I feel like I’ve made another small progress step :D

DDs paid
    SOS paid
    Savings accounts topped up
    Savings tin topped up
    Rounding down accounts done

Even though some of the amounts are small, progress is progress after all :)

Car has been taxed for another year too :T