June 2014 Bride and Grooms

Options

Comments

• my_definition
    Options
    Haha i hadnt even thought about a moving van! Another cost tonadd to the list.

im rather annoyed about the bus the original plan was to do taxis but mum pointed put they may not have 12 taxis on midday on a saturday. My friends thought people could make their own way but i think thats not great when you consider the cost of the day i dont want people moaning about it or getting lost for the sake of £170. Ive a quote down to 150 not, must have sent of for about 10 quotes and only had 4 answers. The man next door to ohs aunt owns a bus and im hoping that he will do us a deal considering the length of the journey but ive been moaning at oh to get his contact details for like 2 months so im not holding my breath.

the kids party bags sound like a good idea, weve only about 6 kids going, 3 under 3s and then there like 8, 11, 13 and 15 or something so havent thought about them.

Keep me updated on the home brew it sounds interesting! Our drinks are included in our package so not worth us doing it but it sounds quite interesting.

i think romes a good place for honeymoon, oh wants to visit pompay which i think is doable as a day trip but its a long day so im not sure. We would be leaving the following tuesday i think because theres only 2 flights a week but i wouldnt want to be leaving right away. The last thing you need 8n your wedding day is thinking oh no i didnt pack x for tomorrow. I think a day or two to relax is a good idea.
  • gb12345
    gb12345 Posts: 3,055 Forumite
    Options
    buy wedding dress from SPAMbridal.com

No contact address on the website.

Address on domain registration hidden by proxy.

Very likely that anyone ordering would either get no dress or some cheap Chinese tat.

Reported as :spam:
  • scmp
    scmp Posts: 185 Forumite
    Options
    Reported as spam as well :)
    I got all excited that there was another June wedding!
  • Ebany