Really need help please.

Comments

• nuttybabe
    nuttybabe Posts: 2,299 Forumite
    I have just had a quick look and the plan looks great if I am able to stick to it.
    Thanks for the tips on what to do with all the stuff I bought, DH asked what it was for and I wasn't really sure:o

PS Whats gloop?

gloop is instead of washing powder.

http://forums.moneysavingexpert.com/showthread.html?p=12317463#post12317463

i dont use this receipe, made my own!! i will post my receipe if you want it.
  • Its home made laundry liquid, there is a thread somewhere let me see if I can find it xxx

That looks a bit advanced for me at the moment:o My idea of cooking from scratch was frying the mince and adding a jar of pasta sauce. I am a true novice.
    You learn to love to live
    You fight and you forgive
    You face the darkest night
    Just live before you die
  • HariboJunkie
    HariboJunkie Posts: 7,740 Forumite
    Hi Lurker :hello:

I'm not a flylady but I do dip in and out of the thread and have al ook at the lists on my days off but I can vouch for the fact that they're a lovely lot and no one will mind if you don't keep up with the thread.

I'd also recommend the grocery challenge (sticked at the top of page one of OS). Meal planning is the key to reducing your grocery bill and reducing waste. ;)

Good luck with it all and I hope things improve for you soon.

Haribo x
  • You are all so kind. Wish I had posted sooner now. I will definitely look at the grocery challenge and will have a go at gloop once I get on top of the mess. I really want to start cooking proper food like I had as a kid.
    Just live before you die
  • zippychick
    zippychick Posts: 9,364
    First Post First Anniversary Combo Breaker I've been Money Tipped!
    Forumite
    edited 30 April 2010 at 10:20PM
    Hi Longtimelurker:hello:

Awwwww! your message just made me want to give you a big hug!smiley-hug002.gifReally pleased at the help you have received so far - lovely! :A