PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

December 2009 Grocery Challenge

Options

Comments

• falady
    falady Posts: 584 Forumite
    Options
    Hi everyone, well another spend of £15.99 on dog food, but that should the greyhound for the month. I may have to buy another bag later in the month, but will see how it goes.

Will update my sig...

Ali x
    Not Buying It 2015 :)
  • thisismoneysaving
    Options
    I had a NSD yesterday!!!! I'm aiming for 8 over the month.
    Today will be a definate No-NSD...! Going for coffee with a friend at lunch & cinema tonight.

Wishing everyone a frugal day :)
    Trying hard to money save....
  • SaverShell
    Options
    Hi everyone

I'm new to this but I've been watching for a while. Could I please be included in Decembers Challenge with a budget of £300. :eek:

I think this is roughly what we are spending at the minute which is silly when it's just 2 of us so I'd really like to get this down.

My month started on Monday but just remembered I hadn't signed up.

Thank you very much and good luck everybody. :grin:
  • prettypaula
    Options
    hi Shell!! :)

Ive just had a surprise lots of Mr T clubcard vouchers through s an early chrstmas promo, so i have £6.50 worth of vouchers, which is great as i need bin bags and some pastry/mince meat. :)
    DFW - Debt Free Date July 2013, LBM Oct 2011

Total Debt Sept 2011 £23,708.39
    Paid so far £2,383.91 :money:
    Current Debt £21,560.56

• franby64
    franby64 Posts: 944 Forumite
    Name Dropper First Post First Anniversary Photogenic
    edited 2 December 2009 at 2:21PM
    Options