Thrifty Gifty - Organised for Christmas and all ocassions 2009- Santas Challenges

Options

Comments

• SugarSpun
    SugarSpun Posts: 8,559 Forumite
    Options
    Shevs wrote: »
    I have a question thats of topic regarding ebay. I am new to ebay but I agreed to buy some little halloween toys from a seller, not private i was his own little shop type thing but decided nearly straight away that i didnt want them so deleted them from my baskety thing but I am still getting emails from him to remind me to pay. I just wanted to know what the score was on it. do I have to pay?

If you clicked "commit to buy" then it's a binding contract and you need to pay for them. Sorry :o
    mum2one wrote: »
    Debating on dds xmas present, (got £92 Amazon vouchers so far)and am doing Dooyoo, hopeing to get dd a Wii (courtesy of vouchers)

What extras would you recommend.
    It depends on what games you want to get - the Mario racing game is popular with Husband and uses the steering wheels. I'd say dance mat* and microphone.

*I linked to one of the less cheap games because the cheaper mat/game combos aren't in stock.
    Organised Birthdays and Christmas: Spend So Far: £193.75; Saved from RRP £963.76
    Three gifts left to buy
  • 3_cheeky_princesses
    Options
    Well now i have joined this elite group and read t95 pages (only took me 2 days) i am going to get super organised this weekend. I am going up into the loft and writing down everything that i have brought and stored throughout the year for pressies when i have brought them in the sales.

I will be printing off all the printouts and starting my A4 binder and notebook!

I am so excited and cant wait to get started!

Also my elf name is

Buttons Monkey-Buns
    Member of Thrifty Gifty ~ Making money for Christmas 2010:
    £2 Savers club member no 40 ~ £54
    Amazon Vouchers BingoPort ~ £10
    Dooyoo Challenge Jan ~ £24.07 / £20.00 Yippee over target :j
  • sarahf191979
    Options
    mandragora wrote: »