Finished Baskets - Part 2

Replies

• Hello,
    I am new to MSE
    I have been looking through this thread, it is great, I just wondered if there is a new one I should be following?
    I have purchased a lovely basket today from TKMaxx (they had some lovely decorations too) for putting all my easter bits in for the kids (5 & 2 years). I am hoping to put together a kind of Easter half term survival basket, including :-

Easter themed DVD
    Some easter egg cups for decorating
    Bulbs for planting in the garden
    Ingredients for easter cakes
    Craft bits and pieces from the £1 shop
    Homemade vouchers for walks at the local parks etc

Any other ideas would be gratefully recieved
  • Hollie84Hollie84 Forumite
    2.4K Posts
    Ninth Anniversary 1,000 Posts Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    Hi everyone here is a gift basket i was asked to make by a customer for her mum for mothers day
    04032011080.jpg
    04032011081.jpg
    04032011082.jpg
  • I'm new to this forum so hello to all. I've been looking at the hamper picture thread and wow they are all gorgeous! I'm so sorry to ask but I seen it so many times on the picture thread and I'm intrigued: what is snowman soup and where do I get it??!!
  • lazysheeplazysheep Forumite
    349 Posts
    Part of the Furniture 100 Posts Name Dropper Photogenic
    ✭✭
    tracy1981 wrote: »
    I'm new to this forum so hello to all. I've been looking at the hamper picture thread and wow they are all gorgeous! I'm so sorry to ask but I seen it so many times on the picture thread and I'm intrigued: what is snowman soup and where do I get it??!!

Tracy, check this thread for (hopefully) all your questions to be answered! It's basically all the components for hot chocolate in a bag with marshmallows (eyes/nose/buttons) etc
  • Uniscots97Uniscots97 Forumite
    6.7K Posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    tracy1981 wrote: »