Dunster House Log Cabnis, nice cabin shame about the ingrained dirt

Options

Comments

• gnomeo2
    Options
    :eek: I would of been just as upset as you about the markings! It must be pretty deeply engrained to not come out with a quick bit of elbow grease.
    I got my small cabin from liverpoolcabins.co.uk the gents that put it up did a great job I had no squabble with the service at all the gents that put it up are proper lads lads and the websites not the fanciest but I honestly can't fault the outcome! feel like I lucked out after reading some comments.
  • Manxie65
    Options
    Yes I'm a newbie!

Ordered a cabin with installation a few months ago and though there were negative reviews, there were also positive ones. I also PM'd a couple of positive reviewers to check authenticity. Both checked out fine.

However, seems to have been many more negative reviews than positive recently. I went on their website to check time of delivery (which it says you can do), but website was down...and still down, which made me do another quick check on reviews.

Apart from price which is a good wodge cheaper than others out there and paid for the installation, we were stuck with the measurements and couldn't find anywhere within 50% of the price that would give us a shed to maximise the space we have.

Too late now to change. Paid by credit card so ultimate recourse there if issues.

I'll follow up with photo's and review.

Feel free to PM me.
  • Manxie65
    Options
    Well, they turned up, so that's a start. Space a little "tight" which I knew and had pre-explained, but OK to the installers. Cabin turned up on lorry and all unloaded fine. Had to sign delivery note which was a little incomprehensible and no way could I have checked everything off. But as they are installing I suppose it's different than if I was doing it myself.