Tesco Clubcard/Vouchers/Points/Deals - Post All Questions Here

Options

Comments

• cady
    cady Posts: 668 Forumite
    Options
    Thanks hun i read a leaflet i picke up out of tesco and it sounded relly complexed £ X vouchers = a or doubled they are worth b on differnent things is it really that simple? or is there some hard math involved? lol
  • manila
    manila Posts: 871 Forumite
    Options
    ruthiejane wrote: »
    Cady you get points by handing over your clubcard when you pay for your shopping. You can extra points using the vouchers sent out in the mailings. Four times a year you will receive vouchers in the post, which can be spent as cash in Tesco, but are worth far more on the tesco website. Just goto www.tesco.com and click on the clubcard deals section.

hi,
    i would like to ask. to make sure, if i have 6 pounds waiting in a mailing (May), how better would it be to choose it online?
    still, i am new to Clubcard deals scheme :rolleyes:
  • jeferey
    jeferey Posts: 4,300 Forumite
    Mortgage-free Glee!
    Options
    manila wrote: »
    hi,
    i would like to ask. to make sure, if i have 6 pounds waiting in a mailing (May), how better would it be to choose it online?
    still, i am new to Clubcard deals scheme :rolleyes:
    They are worth (up to) 4 times the face value. The Restaurants deal works out at full value - I used £10 to give me £40 off at Bella Italia on Saturday and only had to pay for the drinks.