🗳️ ELECTION 2024: THE MSE LEADERS' DEBATE Got a burning question you want us to ask the party leaders ahead of the general election? Post them on our dedicated Forum board where you can see and upvote other users' questions, or submit your suggestions via this form. Please note that the Forum's rules on avoiding general political discussion still apply across all boards.

Sky Loophole!! TV, broadband and phone for £6/mth

Options

Comments

• spotbot
    spotbot Posts: 17 Forumite
    Options
    Martin I am having real problems getting the sky £150 deal with any cashback sites, I have tried Top cashback & Cashback kings & am thinking of Quidco but you say there are reliablity problems with that one. The links keep telling me there is either, no deal, I live in the wrong country or they just don't go anywhere. Can anyone help?? Please remember I'm a pc novice so layman terms please. Cheers
  • laticsforlife
    laticsforlife Posts: 1,313 Forumite
    First Anniversary First Post
    Options
    StarrTerry wrote: »
    Sky was in my hometown in Swansea over the Christmas period and was still there up till over a week ago and they were still offering new customers the Sky+ package of £49.00 plus £30 installation charge with a deal of £16 starter package

The Sky+ package was undercutting Virgin Media V+ box of £150 install charge.