PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING

Hello Forumites! However well-intentioned, for the safety of other users we ask that you refrain from seeking or offering medical advice. This includes recommendations for medicines, procedures or over-the-counter remedies. Posts or threads found to be in breach of this rule will be removed.

sammy_kaye's £100 a month food budgetting

Options
Ok so in order to get peace and quiet after being asked nicely, bugged, nagged, harassed and bullied by certain members of the forum - (you know who you are!!:p ) about how i manage to feed my little family on £100 a month. Well here it is!!!!

Now bearing in mind i am not a master chef by any means, parents never taught me to cook/bake/ anything really Im totally self taught and at 23 years of age i think im doing pretty well!!!!

Now I feed myself (i dont eat breakfast, lunch 6 times a week, tea 6 times a week and nibbles) my 3 year old (breakfast, lunch dinner and nibbles everyday) and bf (breakfast, and dinner everyday with snacks - he does take some things to work but rarely as work tend to get food in for him btu he will take a packed lunch if hes on a long run - hes a curtosy car deliverer). This is the order i have placed tonight for delivery tomorrow evening.