Slimming Towards Summer - Slimming World Support Thread 2018

Options

Comments

• beanielou
    beanielou Posts: 90,386 Ambassador
    Academoney Grad I'm a Volunteer Ambassador Mortgage-free Glee! Name Dropper
    Options
    I'm new to slimming world, but I just wondered if people would use bulgar wheat or cous cous in a salad.

I've been having pasta, but I feel like a change.

I'm guessing bulgar wheat and cous cous are free, but not sure.

Hello :wave:

You can use cous cous in a salad & I have had some really lovely ones.
    I think the plain is free.
    The syns experts will be along soon.
    I am a Forum Ambassador and I support the Forum Team on Mortgage Free Wannabe & Local Money Saving Scotland & Disability Money Matters. If you need any help on those boards, do let me know.Please note that Ambassadors are not moderators. Any post you spot in breach of the Forum Rules should be reported via the report button , or by emailing forumteam@moneysavingexpert.com. All views are my own & not the official line of Money Saving Expert.

Lou~ Debt free Wanabe No 55 DF 03/14.**Credit card debt free 30/06/10~** MFW. Finally mortgage free O2/ 2021****
    "A large income is the best recipe for happiness I ever heard of" Jane Austen in Mansfield Park.

***Fall down seven times,stand up eight*** ~~Japanese proverb.
    ***Keep plodding*** Out of debt, out of danger. ***Be the difference.***
    One debt remaining. Home improvement loan.
  • gettingtheresometime
    Options
    Morning all!

Well there was no physical activity last night apart from walking the dog, who was abit of a dead duck until he was able to have a swim (mind you I would be as well if I was forced to wear a fur coat in the heat) and plans to go swimming this morning - only hubby stayed to the bitter end of the do so didn't get in from taxi service duty until 1am so surprisingly that didn't happen!