IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

BPA data protection breach

Options

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,506 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Options
    The_Deep wrote: »
    Natwest did the same with me, even phoned me up. I took it to the BO and got £150 compo.

Small wonder you’re a rich man and live in a property large enough for two families (according to RightMove). :)
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • The_Deep
    The_Deep Posts: 16,830 Forumite
    Options
    I have worked hard all my life in some gredful places and taken a lot of risks on the stock market and buying land and property. This is one of my mistakes.

http://www.rightmove.co.uk/overseas-property/property-59620387.html
    You never know how far you can go until you go too far.
  • Umkomaas
    Options
    Spectacular views from the property. Are you now ‘done’ with the Costa Blanca (once you’ve sold)?
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.