Options

Comments

• Happy_Kitties
    Happy_Kitties Posts: 1,615 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post
    edited 15 July 2017 at 11:13AM
    Options
    katy_ann hope the little one is doing better

Me and DD are currently slobbed out on the settee. Went to the theatre last night to see a show that I've been dying to see for about 3 years:j, really enjoyed it but did get back late.
    Decided to get up at 6am to feed the cats and listen to sounds of the sixties but fell asleep on the settee at 7.30am:(
    Cat cleaning all done, they were nice to me, easy to do but the new kitten has trashed some of my paperwork. Going to be interesting submitting that with teethmarks:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:
    DD wants to go shopping today but I don't want to go as I don't want to spend money. Need cat litter buying which I've asked DD to do.
    I'm hopefully going to Hoover upstairs and tackle some if the back bedroom today. DD has also said she would drop a bag of stuff off to the charity shop for me so need to make the most of DD helpful mood :D
    Still eating out of the freezer, really chuffed we still have good stocks in
    It's so nice to have a Saturday off where I'm not actually doing anything.
    Have a good weekend everyone x
    Decluttering challenge 2023🏅⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 
    Decluttering challenge 2024 🏅⭐️
  • La_escocesa
    La_escocesa Posts: 3,096 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post
    Options
    Hi kids :wave:

Not long back from walking the dog. Shattered now! (That's my excuse for not doing any housework today :rotfl:)

We've eaten frozen pizza for lunch and have some stuff in for dinner so hopefully don't need to go back out again. Yay.

I guess I will tidy round in a bit too. :think:

I got my expenses paid yesterday - £600! So that was a nice little mid-month boost.

Bit of the usual:
    Check banking/YNAB
    Read free ebook

Not really much to say but thought I'd pop by anyway. Have a good weekend everyone!

xxx