Back in debt but not out

Options

Comments

• The verdict is in.....the circuit board has gone on the boiler, Mr Boiler man has gone to get a replacement and fingers crossed that will sort the problem out.

Filled all DD's Brownie camp forms in, just need to hand them in when we go to Guides tonight.

Should be doing some work, but I can't be bothered. Totally not me.

Haven't washed up or made our bed this morning, seriously lacking. But I have got one load in the drier and another in the washing machine.

Need to have a shower at some point, if I can don't want to rock up at the interview looking rough.
  • sugarcube84
    Options
    Good luck with your interview, what do you do? I work in construction as well .
    DFD September 2017
  • Good luck with your interview, what do you do? I work in construction as well .

Thank you. I'm a Document Controller. What about you?
  • [Deleted User]
    [Deleted User] Posts: 0 Newbie
    Name Dropper First Anniversary First Post I've been Money Tipped!
    edited 24 September 2016 at 8:58AM
    Options
    Washing up done but draining and bed made, load in the tumble drier.

Contemplating going freelance, as there seems to be more opportunity than permanent and I'll gain more experience on other systems than I currently have...waiting to hear back from one of the agencies with more info.

Come the 3rd October, I am going to hand in my laptop and mobile and walk away, I can't physically wait until the end of October to see if I may or may not get paid and take things from there. Short term wise, we can live off DH's salary albeit it will be a tad difficult.

October Aims

15 NSD's
    10 LSD's
    15 AFD's

[STRIKE]Find a job - PRIORITY[/STRIKE]
    Food order and meal plan for the month
    Try and overpay MBNA to try and keep it on target
    Lunch to work every day
    Update finances and squares
    Ring water company and see what the balance is - settle account for the year?