edited 30 November -1 at 1:00AM in Overseas Holidays & Travel Planning
12.1K replies 1.7M views

Replies

• MATTR5MATTR5 Forumite
    796 posts
    Eighth Anniversary 500 Posts Photogenic Holiday Haggler
    ✭✭✭
    Hi barryheffron

I CAN beat this like for like and get it under £5000 for you saving you over
    £225 - I can also throw in a nice freebie which I'll tell you about when you book :)

I can't get it back to T Cook prices but for the last year at least we suspect they were selling at a loss to get cash in

I've sent you a PM - Its the last 1 bedroom suite left

Mattr5
    I am a Travel Agent
    My company’s ABTA/ATOL numbers are G9172/6053. MSE doesn't check my status as a Travel Agent, so you need to take my word for it. You can check my ATOL with the CAA. This signature is here as I follow MSE's Travel Agent Code of Conduct.
  • ionapionap Forumite
    1 posts
    First Post
    MoneySaving Newbie
    The Quote itself: £3867
    Who the quote is from: TUI
    Is there a booking fee: £2
    The Tour Operator/Airline/Hotel: Walt Disney World, Port Orleans Riverside
    The departure Airport/Post: London Gatwick
    The Holiday Dates: 23rd september 2021 - 4th october 2021
    The number of people travelling (inc kids ages): 2 adults
    The Board (self catering/half board etc): room only
    Any specific requirements: would like Disney Dining Plan included :)
    Is an in-flight meal included: yes
    Thank you
  • MATTR5MATTR5 Forumite
    796 posts
    ✭✭✭
    Hi ionap
    I CAN beat this like for like by a little over £100 
    Disney hasn't released Free Dining for 2021 yet - we don't know what hotels/rooms will be included - also dates as your date 23/9 wasn't included in this years offer (Dates were - Valid for arrivals most nights 6/27/20 – 6/28/20, 7/5/20 – 7/7/20 and 8/29/20 – 9/8/20)- with the launch of Star Wars its getting tighter and tighter