IMPORTANT: Please make sure your posts do not contain any personally identifiable information (both your own and that of others). When uploading images, please take care that you have redacted all personal information including QR codes, number plates and reference numbers.

parking eye judgment

Options

Comments

• Umkomaas
    Umkomaas Posts: 41,402 Forumite
    First Anniversary Name Dropper First Post Photogenic
    Options
    Stroma wrote: »
    Wow what a bad day for parking eye :) it breaks my heart honestly lol

Tears are streaming from my eyes - and I'm not cutting onions :T

It all seems to be unravelling ;)
    Please note, we are not a legal advice forum. I personally don't get involved in critiquing court case Defences/Witness Statements, so unable to help on that front. Please don't ask. .

I provide only my personal opinion, it is not a legal opinion, it is simply a personal one. I am not a lawyer.

Give a man a fish, and you feed him for a day; show him how to catch fish, and you feed him for a lifetime.

Private Parking Firms - Killing the High Street
  • BenefitMaster
    BenefitMaster Posts: 641 Forumite
    edited 28 March 2014 at 10:36PM
    Options
    Dave_TH wrote: »
    It would appear the defendant had help from a stranger! many kind souls out there, warms your heart.

I am a friend to the Court in many cases, because I took possession of Pranksters fax machine back in November :D

As a result, the Stranger is often, but not always, me (Derby wasn't me, it was Someone else). But only because I send the fax that we (There is no we) prepared before I stole the fax machine. :A

Why do I do it. Because sending a few pages of POPLA decisions and court transcripts to the court costs me nothing, and costs PE hundreds :rotfl:

But if I were to fall, there are three to replace me, and each of them has three to replace them... and then that's the about all of us fallen :( but don't tell PE - they think we are a Vendetta!
    :mad:
  • prosnap