New Post Advanced Search

Crafty Bargain of the Day!

edited 10 August 2013 at 11:03AM in Crafting
109 replies 72.9K views

Replies

• Twin1Twin1 Forumite
    11 posts
    I'm just getting into crafting as making my own wedding invitations..giving myself plenty of time to make them so they are perfect!!
    Bought a few things from Create and Craft recently but waiting to see what sale shows they have on in December :) before I spend anymore.
    Also entered a competition to win £100 worth of craft goodies so fingers crossed I win and that'll add to my ever increasing craft table :rotfl:
    Getting Married - 7th Sept 2014 :j
    Best get saving!
  • BattybirdBattybird Forumite
    315 posts
    Part of the Furniture
    ✭✭
    Thanks to "Katiehound" for posting on "Quick! Grabbit while you can."

Katie posted about the website "everycraftsapound.co.uk"

They're selling the Tonic Studio Embellishment Stapler starter pack for £1. Also 4 packs of staples for £1. P and p is £4.95

(I tried to order the stapler last weekend when p and p would have been free if you spent over £20, but they ran out of stock. It's now back in stock.)

I love choosing my own Christmas presents. :D
  • KatiehoundKatiehound Forumite
    5.4K posts
    Part of the Furniture 1,000 Posts Name Dropper Combo Breaker
    ✭✭✭✭
    Just to say if I find any bargains- including the crafty variety I always post on the Grabbit board. So maybe always look there just in case
    The 'everycraftsapound' website came from an old (several years out of date!!) card making magazine that I bought on a market stall a couple of weeks ago- 3 issues for £2.50.
    I was going to order card at the w/e with the free postage...but out of stock. Still I got some goodies on my first order!!
    Being polite and pleasant doesn't cost anything!
    If you found my posting helpful please hit the "Thanks" button!
    Many thanks

• BattybirdBattybird Forumite
    315 posts
    Part of the Furniture
    ✭✭